Nissan

900 Universal Drive
Directions North Haven, CT 06473

  • New Sales: 888-994-0339
  • Used Sales: 888-994-0308
  • Service: 888-994-0276
  • Parts: 888-994-0317
Info

Dealership Reviews

DEALERSHIP REVIEWS
Our Customers Are Our Best Advertisement!

                                                                                                                                                                                                           

August 2016

 

"Don was great! Very helpful and friendly! He made this experience very easy for me and my family! Would definitely recommend Executive Nissan!"

                                                                                                                                                                                                            

May 2016

 

"Dan Colmonares and the team at Executive Nissan has changed my feeling on cars sales people. They treated me with kindness and respect and never tried to take advantage of me. I needed a car and had to buy, they knew this and still made sure I was happy with my deal and the car. I would highly recommend you go see Dan if you are looking! Good luck and I hope this review helps you."





February 2016
JHurley | Email to Dealership

 

"Hello I am emailing you to give praise to my saleswoman Stephanie Ney.  For two months I shopped and compared between many dealerships.  Madison Jeep, Bob Thomas Ford, George Harte Infiniti, Branhaven Jeep  and finally yours.  We went back and forth on whether to buy or lease again.  We had 10mos left on our current lease and were already in danger of overages.  I was recommended to Stephanie and decided to give your dealership a shot.  I previously dealt with Branhaven and was unhappy with them for multiple reasons.  After deciding we wanted to stick with a jeep I was able to narrow it down to Madison and Executive.  The biggest difference wasn't price, in which you were more attractive, it was Stephanie's willingness to discuss prices and options via text and phone.  I actually never stepped foot in your showroom until we reached a potential deal. That's extremely impressive as I found with almost every other dealer they were not interested in dealing with me unless I came in.  With two small kids and a very busy work schedule that's pretty impossible.  Madison also obliged my request via text but Stephanie responded quicker and was more upfront and honest with her answers to any of my questions.  I just wanted you to know that she did a great job, made the process very convenient and will no doubt be our first stop when we need a new vehicle.  In this time and age of convenience, conducting sales via text or phone is a very appealing way to buy a car."



December 2015
dreamscometrue | DealerRater

 

"DREAMS DO COME TRUE.

I'm not good at these kind of things but felt the NEED to share my beyond amazing experience. I came in looking for a bigger vehicle that was safe, reliable, and most importantly could tow my horse. After a horse back riding accident a few years ago, I needed something that was comfortable and safe on the road, and being a girl, obviously stylish. Luckily I met Lauren, a young, savvy sales associate, and together we narrowed my search down to basically the best car in the show room (not surprising at all). With a budget in mind, Lauren and Steve the financing guru, helped me get my payments down to my comfort level and gave me exactly what I was looking for for my trade in (Lexus IS sport). I walked out that night with my keys and new car and went straight to the barn. I never thought I'd get rid of my Lexus since it was my dream car, but I handed those keys over so fast and walked away easily.  When people say hassle free, no gimmicks, I never believe them, and even to me I still can't believe it, BUT its true at this dealership....they truly made buying this car as quick, easy, and fun as possible (even playing my favorite songs during the process). If you are looking for a jeep or nissan, you would be foolish not to come here first....trust me. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!"



December 2015
Erica | Facebook Reviews

 

"I am so impressed with Bridgette Tyminska at Nissan service center. she was able to tell me the reason why my car wouldn't start this morning. I parked it in front of my garage last night and before I went to bed pulled it in. I flooded my engine by not letting it run. Girl power sister!!"



October 24th, 2015
Jennifer | Facebook Reviews

 

"We've been leasing a pathfinder and were going to be over our miles. A month ago I contacted Lauren LoRusso whom I originally bought the pathfinder from to see what our options were. She was very knowledgeable and honest and told us it was better to stay in the lease for now. Then Monday she called me with great news. With the 2016 models coming in Nissan was having great deals on the 2015. Her enthusiasm and excitement was contagious . She told me they had a white Pathfinder which was exactly what I wanted. I really enjoy working with Lauren. I feel like I'm doing business with a friend. I would recommend her and Executive Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle."



October 20th, 2015
Harley | Facebook Reviews

 

"My last Nissan experience was OK. This experience deserves 10 *. Our salesman was phenomenal. Frank Perrelli went above and beyond. I also want to recognize Rick Marino, because it if wasn't for him, who helped greatly in transitioning from one lease to another, none of this would have happened."



October 2nd, 2015
Suzyq | DealerRater

 

"Needed a car Asap!

My older car's transmission went & I needed a new car ASAP! I looked online & came across Executive Nissan. The prices were very reasonable & they had the car I was looking for. Stephanie Ney worked with me, no pressure, & had me driving away! Adam Rushworth in Financing also helped push me through quickly. ..great friendly kind caring people!! Would definitely buy from again. .they made it an easy peasy experience!!"
true