Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had an excellent experience bringing my car here for routine maintenance and an oil change. Meghan was extremely friendly and kept me updated on my car frequently. She went above and beyond to make the experience quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

megan was excellent. she kept me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the day and returned calls promptly. I found the text and email correspondence very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Alberto was great. He keep me informed what was going on with my car & when a car came available to use he would keep one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

It took 1 hour and 45 minutes to perform an oil change. I went to the waiting room and was not informed of the progress or waiting time of the work on the car until 1 hour and thirty minutes after I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Everyone was professional and very friendly. Explained what was done to my vehicle. Fixed the air conditioning and it works great. Also an oil change and a recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Was excellent experience . Went for oil change and recall item. Was greated as soon as I pulled up. Everything was done in a fast amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I called early in the morning and was able to book an afternoon appointment for an oil change. The service took a bit longer than normally due to Covid sanitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I made an appointment to have my car serviced and when I got to the service dept. Anthony came right out to greet me and explained what they would be doing and how long it would take. Anthony was very polite and knowledgeable.He is a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Great job Jaime, you were very helpful and patient with me providing me the best service to walk out with my truck the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I would have to say this place was awesome! Great customer service from the time we stepped in the door. Found exactly what we wanted and they were great explaining everything to us. Mike was phenomenal if I could give them more stars I would. Manager was awesome as well! Very nice atmosphere they made it a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Very friendly and welcoming. Prepared even during the COVID outbreak with sanitizing and organizing the waiting area. Always provides feedback and updates about the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Executive Jeep did a great job getting my vehicle in promptly for my appointment time. They waiting area was clearly marked for safe social distance. My vehicle was thoroughly cleaned and protected when they were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

As soon as I walked into the service department the service advisor Alberto were very attentive. He was very nice and kept me up to date on my vehicle. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

next purchase service will be 2 fr tires. Just would like to get an extra 15% off quoted price, for being a good customer. Thanks, Peg Furtak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I had a great experience. Everything that I needed done, was done. The wait was longer than I anticipated for an oil & windshield wiper change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great people and fast service. Very well experienced and they explain things well and understanding. Very clean and make sure everyone is safe and protected.❤️!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Alberto is the best service advisor! He truly takes care of the customer. Margo at the cashier window is helpful and makes cashing out very easy Great dealership 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Great service, great people. I was very pleased with car and the car wash. I'll be back again. Thank you Alberto for an easy day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

In October I had a little fender bender; I had the repairs done at East Hartford Hoffman Collision. The Geico rep quoted a four day turn around. I used them instead of going to Executive Jeep in Wallingford because that place was Geico "preferred" so the work was guaranteed for life. They had my Jeep for 5 weeks and it cost me a grand in rental car fees, and that was with Enterprise being super cool and giving me the Geico daily rate. NOTHING went right. They ordered the wrong parts, they lost my JEEP center cap off a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Nice environment the staff was really nice and warm welcoming. The only thing I didn’t like was that the oil changed cost me over $100.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I drove right in and was taken right away. The service was quick and efficient and took just as long as they said it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

It was quick and cheaper than I expected. Gary was pleasant very courteous and not pushyHe also was very Informative. Everyone is always helpful and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

THe dealer and service manager Johnathan Roahan extremely helpful and courteous. I have always satisfied at Executative Nissan and would recommendi them to other people,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Prompt appointment. The car was ready when they said it would be . Always great working with Anthony he made sure that my recall was done that I did not know about. He even made sue my new battery was installed on my key chain Great job to a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Jason was an excellent service advisor. Great communication and overall experience. Loved being offered Lyft to get to/from dealership...that will have me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

As always top notch service. I think your customer service is the best. Especially Jonathan, thank you for your professionalism. Loved the protective plastic and the floor mat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

They are very efficient with time and reasonable on the pricing for the parts and services they offer. When it comes to recommendations made, they are honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I was greeted by Megan when I first entered she asked me for my name took my keys and showed me to the waiting area. Everything was done within the hour. Megan was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Jason helped my out with my Jeep and he made everything really easy. The Lyft rides to and from the dealer are super helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

MY CONTACT GARY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE IN PROVIDING ME WITH SUPER SERVICE. I RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS. HE KEPT ME UPDATED WITH TIME AND WAS ON SCHEDULE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Alberto was great, the service was great! Great place to bring your car for service! I would definitely recommend them for sales and service to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

This is my second lease from executive and was impressed with the service and help of getting what I wanted and needed either going there and phone calls being returned ! I love the Rogue s sad vid going to enjoy it for the next 3 yrs.!!! Thanks again !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I bring my truck to Executive Nissan for everything related to my 2018 Titan. Everyone there is always really nice and polite. The people in service ROCK!!!! My salesman that sold me my truck, Phil, U ROCK, U THE MAN! Thank u for your professional and courteous manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

great salesperson; great service personnel; comfortable & outstanding; service supervisor was attentive and friendly and courteous; am pleased I leased the vehicle from Executive and followed-up with service at Executive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Phil S took care of everything we asked for 👍😎 Rose and I never had to wait long to get to meet with him coffee was always available 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Best Car dealer with exceptional service. Their service department works hard at making sure your vehicle is in working order. They cater to the needs of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I was well taken care of .. I had spoke to service advisor on the phone to make appointment. He was very pleasant , kept me in the loop on what was found... helped out immensely... best visit ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I haven’t bought all my Jeep’s here, but they all come here for service. All I can say is Exec Jeep in North Haven, CT really gets it. It’s way out of my way, but I drive past the dealer service in my town, and bring all my Jeeps to Executive. They are fast, they are competent, and they care. They actually WANT you to return for service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable... they have WiFi, 2 tv’s, snacks and free coffee. I can’t speak to vehicle pricing here... but service is top shelf. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Customer Service very good & efficient & professional. My vehicle required a simple oil change. Completed in the time assured to accommodate my crowded calendar of several other appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Appointment went seamlessly. Service area was clean,I was greeted right away a friendly person. Was kept informed throughout the service and not pressured to perform extra services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

service was excellent, very professional employees , a pleasure whenever I visit the dealership sales people very friendly and helpful, courteous , respectful , and well dressed always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Alberto was helpful and informative, had my vehicle ready when promised. Took care of making sure repair was covered by warranty, and then had my vehicle washed for me!! I am very pleased with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

My experience with Executive Nissan has always been very good. Jordan the salesman that worked with my husband and I went above and beyond to help us with our new Rogue. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Anthony Elder is the best service rep at executive jeep Nissan. He is thorough and make sure the job is done right from the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Everything went as expected, they finished sooner than they had originally estimated. Also I had asked about accessories for my vehicle and they were able to provide me with the approximate cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Excelente people!, Jordan is a great person, friendly and he helped us a lot during the whole process of choose the right car!, I’m really happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

We have been going to this dealership for as long as I can remember. Service personnel were great! Jason Meyer our service advisor is one of the best that I have met so far. Very professional, very helpful, and very knowledgeable and always has a smile on his face. I consider myself lucky for I found a great dealership. I can say that one who finds a great dealership, finds a treasure. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and the waiting area very comfortable. Service was quick and efficient and status provided while waiting. I have been a customer for over 25 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Our attendant was superbly awesome knowledgeable and respectful. Megan kept me informed the whole time of the service and let me know able the concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Anthony Elder (Service Rep) was very informative. He schedule my appointment over the phone. Reviewed the items of repair and gave me a estimate of the cost. He also informed me of other items found that needed to repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Excellent service. Work completed when promised. Would recommend this dealer to everyone. I don’t believe I’ve ever had such consistent service anywhere. And I love the Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I was greeted as soon as I entered Executive Nissan service area. I was helped 4 minutes after my 10:30 appointment! Your employee Dominique was courteous, efficient and professional. The service performed was sufficiently explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

I apologize because the name of the employee escapes me at the moment, but she was pleasant and helpful from the moment I pulled up. I’d like to thank her for making the experience easy as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Anthony Elder is an extremely reliable service advisor. He is very responsive, wants to know the details of the problem and works tirelessly to insure successful repairs completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Staff friendly - excellent service - oil change and needed new battery . Need to have the CVT taken care of on December 16th and hope all goes then too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Our appointment for service was at 1 O'clock and we were told the car would be ready at 3. Our service rep Jason was great, he keep us informed on the progress and called when the service was complete and ready for pickup. Jason met us at the cashier office and explained the billing and sevice documentation which outlined the status of key wear components of the car. Great service all around, happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

The Service was excellent, I was in and out in less than 1 hour,the price was good I would highly recommend this dealership. Carol Brown Haskins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Anthony Elder provided excellent service and explained needed repairs well. Then staff were friendly and accommodating, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. All repairs were explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

I got a tire rotation and oil change (included in a package I previously purchased). The service team was also nice enough to put on my front license plate and wash my car. My appointment was at 7:30am and I was done by 8:30am.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

It’s always a pleasure to deal with Anthony elder. I love dealing with him because he always helps me out with any concerns that I might have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with pleasantries. The staff were kind and courteous. Anthony In particular ensured all my questions were answered, and patiently explained the cause of my issue and broke down the cost to complete the repairs. He made sure I was comfortable and that I understood before moving forward. Thank you, Anthony! I must also add having Lyft to take me home was an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Great customer service. John B provide the best and upmost customer service. Love working with him. Would recommend him and dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Quick service for my oil change, they always do an inspection and let me know what is needed and what I should be expecting for future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Great job as usual. See you again in the spring when my Jeep needs an oil change once again. thanks for roast me the tires and washing it also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Thanks Anthony and dealership they always respond with excellent service. I remain a customer forever strictly based upon there leadership and the commitment they Express everytime I get service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I had my car serviced at Executive Jeep in North Haven in order to get a recall repair done. The service rep Alberto was congenial, efficient, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Very professional and pleasant. Very thorough and provide explanations of any issues Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. It is hard to find good customer but EXECUTIVE JEEP/NISSAN provides Great customer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

We have used Executive Nissan to purchase our cars and to service them. We have never been disappointed by the service Executive has provided. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

This is our 4th vehicle purchased thru Executive Nissan/Jeep. Each time I have been very satisfied with my purchase and the employees that we dealt with! Will definitely go back for our 5th!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

This dealership prides themselves in providing stellar and honest C. S. They're thorough and provides sensible feedback. Will not charge you unless they absolutely have too. That's a significant plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

They provided me a ride home, free of charge !! Dominique kept me abreast of my repair with calls and worked our my warranty coverages. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Brought my Grand Cherokee in for routine service. The facility was clean and pleasant. The waiting area was very comfortable and accommodating. Anthony Elder was my service advisor and he was fantastic! He reviewed all the work done in a thorough and professional manner. Overall I am very please with my entire experience with Executive Auto Group from Sales to Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

This was our fourth vehicle with executive Jeep Nissan. We have always dealt with Bryan Jacobs he is always willing to go the extra mile to help us get what we are looking for. I would recommend going to this dealer and work with Bryon. I would not work with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

We took our 2018 Altima in for its scheduled oil change and wheel rotation last week. As usual they took the car right in at its scheduled appt. time, explained what would be done, asked us how the car has been running and encouraged us to wait in the comfy lounge. After a while the service man came into the lounge as it had been noted that the wipers were leaving streaks.....which I had noticed and had forgotten to mention. We agreed to have them replace the wiper blades. Soon, the car was done, the work was explained to us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

The service dept. was good and kept me up to date on what was going on with my truck. The work looks to be professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I have never had a bad experience Anthony and I Recommend Him, he always will try to have the repairs done on your car with less pain. He lets you know what going on and when you can expect car to be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Ask for Phil, He's fantastic. He went above and beyond to get my wife into a car so she could get to work today. He gave her dealer plates and made the finance guys stay an hour late after they closed. Seriously, did the best to serve us. Now, why are the financial deals all scheduled the last two days of the month? I don't know seems like an issue, but Phil doesn't care about that he only cares about you and your needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review