Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great friendly kind prompt easy Great friendly kind prompt easy Great friendly kind prompt easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service I think the service department did a great job of explaining the service my car needed even sharing a video of any problems found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

This kind of texting is not appreciated. It was fine experience. It took longer than I would expected.. But I am pleased so far for workmanship. If things changes, I will let you know.. Tank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Nichole was professional and friendly. She explained what the repair was and gave an accurate estimate of the time needed for the work. When my Rogue was ready, Nichole went over everything on the inspection checklist. A great experience as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Executive Nissan is great. I call Jason and he gets my car in right away and gets it fixed properly. The quality is first rate and the timeliness is a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service department. Executive Nissan service department found problems that executive Chevrolet service department didn't find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

dealership was able to quickly schedule me an appointment to fix my jeep. i didnt know what was specifically wrong with it but Gary Grote was able to figure everything out, fix it, do extra maintenance, and have it back to me the same day. thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent. What else do I need to say? My experience was wonderfully great. The atmosphere was pleasant. The people were pleasant. It as a pleasure working with Elizah and Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They were very helpful. Explained everything so I knew exactly what was being done Excellent service!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

My experience was great, they make me feel welcome,relaxed, and they're very friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with an amazing Service Advisor Nichole Stevenson. Excellent service 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Just got an oil change however I really enjoyed watching the video from the mechanic. Very informative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I had a maintenance service, filters and brake fluid replaced. Tyler kept me updated and explained everything that was being done. I also watched the video of my car service. That was a nice touch too. Love my Murano and Executive Nissan in North Haven, CT has a great service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Still have a longer wait than desired but overall services were excellent The staff also very informative and did not try to sell me services I did not need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Everyone worked with me to get my needs met and to get the best cost for me. I love everything about my Nissan🤍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Jason was very professional and listened to my concerns about my vehicle. He assured me everything would be taken care of that day and it was. He is very professional and knowledgeable. The management team/ownership should make sure Jason knows that he's a valued employee because he's a valued service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great job and kept us informed as they were working on my car Very polite service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Pleasant helpful efficient Nicole was so wonderful Couldn't ask for a better person to take care of concerns and needs with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent Service from Executive!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

No words can do Ryan Draper Justice… If you want an unparalleled customer service experience, I don’t see how you could go anywhere else. He’s the best! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Took my car there for repairs and was well taken care of the communication was very good I was aware of everything going on and my car came back like new. Thank you Nicole Stevenson!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Easy to schedule service; efficient and customer friendly. I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great work, problems beyond what I was there for were spotted.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great experience!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Jason was EXTREMELY helpful He gave me a good price, schedule and Lyft which was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service! I appreciate how fast and professionally I was taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Good prompt Experience and service in communication due to Tyler Customer Service is good. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Good service,

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Always exceptional from the moment you pull in to driving away once service completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They were professional and courteous, they took me on time, and the service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service and perfect workmanship. Alberto was excellent every step of the way. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It was very nice. They performed all the requested tasks quickly and very efficiently.. Yeah!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It was very easy, and service was excellent Gary made sure to explain everything to me and I appreciate that very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was positive but wait time long. Nicole was very receptive to my concerns and reassuring. I would return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very good ???? Good improvement Love Nissan They're all good I'm so happy for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Nicole is a wonderful addition to the service department. Nicole is pleasant, attentive , and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Service staff were great. Everything was clearly explained, video was sent of the vehicle’s inspection and the work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Gary is the best! Great customer service all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Gary is so welcoming everytime I come. I stay there because of the great customer service he provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

There were no problems whatsoever. They did the service on time. They were knowledgeable and gave me updates every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Service was excellent, very professional and courteous Excellent Service was excellent, very professional and courteous Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The dealership was fast than what I wanted. Very nice and cooperative. It was great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Overall great! Fix the issue and I was in and out! Overall great! Fix the issue and I was in and out the same day! I really appreciate that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Executive got the job done,even nissan could not figerue it out . they are the best

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Reinaldo, my sales associate, was incredibly helpful and friendly. He answered all my many questions with care and consideration. I didn't feel pressured. I'd recommend him for certain to friends and family when getting a Nissan. Scott, the finance specialist, made the paperwork a breeze and was extremely pleasant. Plus, any guy who has a Nintendo controller business card holder is a-ok in my book!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Reinaldo was delightful to work with. He was knowledgeable and friendly. We felt well cared for and fairly treated. Would definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

These guys are the best! Alberto and Gary always take care of me in great time!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Purchased a 2024 pathfinder and they needed to add the tow package after we picked up the car. Because there were some issues with wiring it took longer than expected. In the interim the provided us a loaner. They made sure everthing was set before releasing the car back to us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good, takes so long to process all the paperwork but I did get the car the same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Every one was very excellent. They explained everything so I would understand. The service area was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Resolved my issues On my way! into dealership with issues. All issues appear to resolved. Will be back for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had my 2018 Nissan in for two warranty recalls. The two key fob mechanisms and a software update for my abs brakes . I dealt with Gary and Tyler in service . Both were very professional, helpful and friendly. Once my vehicle was being serviced theybaksi did a no cost inspection. They found some items that needed attention and I authorized the work . I also got a ride home from a very pleasant woman . They even offered to pick me up and bring me back . I would highly recommend Executive Nissan Jeep for all your vehicle needs. I was extremely happy with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Receptive, Timely, Friendly and Professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Customer service was smooth and easy. Gary was very helpful and patient when it came to looking up what type of oil I needed. I was out of the dealership within an hr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Jorge was excellent. Clear, kind, not pushy, knew most answers to my questions and if he didn’t know he found out immediately from his supervisor or online. I love my new car and have only the best to say about Jorge! Kevin and Arianna were also great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2024

Great service, friendly environment, professional and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Tyler is the reason why I changed my dealership from Middletown Nissan to Executive Nissan for servicing. He deserves a promotion and a raise. He is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Dealership was thorough and I loved the option for the video inspection I found it very helpful in getting a visual of what was wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Scheduled appointment. Waited 15 minutes for specialist to be free. Staff was courteous and kind. Waited about 1:30 for oil change and signed up for service plan. Need to schedule for new brakes, rotors, and alignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service. Great communication The new way they keep the customer informed with a video from the technician looking over the car is a great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Responsive and timely Great level of transparency and detailed explanation of services provided from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great experience. I especially enjoyed watching my vehicle inspection on video. The only negative comment is that almost 2 hrs for an oil change seems a bit excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. Everyone was very helpful,pleasant and knowledgeable. They were very attentive and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Mr Bonet is a superior performer. Outstanding in all aspect of customer service and product knowledge. I continue to be amazed the your organization has not promoted him to a position of more responsibility and leadership level. He is the benchmark of what all Service Writers should be and a more than capable manager in the wings. Best Regards,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2024

Good service, very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Elijah was just a pleasure to work with. He was very professional, helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Excellent Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I am always pleased with the excellent service . the staff is exceptionally courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Jason was great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Very experienced. The car went in for its 60K maintenance service...Rogue 2016 SL. The car felt real good and tight when driving back home. The only drawback is that Executive is a dual dealership (Jeep & Nissan)... Their service center can be very busy and scheduling an appointment online does not work well; does not necesarrily guarantee a time slot in which a tech will actually work on you car. If you own a Nissan, it is best to call for a scheduled available time slot. And the wait time can be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Everything went very smoothly, and the staff was excellent I appreciate the amount of effort put into troubleshooting the intermittent issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The scheduling process was simple and quick. Gary was excellent at getting me in and out, and he informed me of an important detail for my next visit, which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

They successfully diagnosed a tricky problem (bad coil on #2 cylinder) that had causing issues for a few weeks and had been difficult to pin down at a different repair shop and in a prior visit to Executive. Overall the repair costs were fair.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Exceptional as always I never have to wait in queue and I'm always in and out in the time they estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Always been very helpful and friendly. Excellent service. That's it. Clean knowledge excellence In through with this survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Gary did a great job keeping me updated about my car's repair process Throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

My appointment was set for 3pm but due to the weather I went in the morning and was taken in right away.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Excellent service all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Advisor was timely, work was done quickly and mechanic video was a nice feature

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Manager Alberto was very polite and helpful at my visit to the dealership. I felt like he was trustworthy and was going to get the job done correctly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review